Fall

J.I.

Sunday, 3 October, 2021

 

CORNERSTONE

Berkeley, CA

TECH N9NE

Thursday, 7 October, 2021

 

CORNERSTONE

Berkeley, CA

ARLO PARKS

Tuesday, 12 October, 2021

 

THE INDEPENDENT

San Francisco, CA

OUTSIDE LANDS

Friday-Sunday, 29-31 October, 2021

Halloween Wknd

 

GG Park

San Francisco, CA

J.I.

Monday, 4 October, 2021

 

HARLOW’S

Sacramento, CA

TECH N9NE

Friday, 8 October, 2021

 

ACE OF SPADES

Sacramento, CA

CITY MORGUE

Thursday, 14  October, 2021

 

THE REGENCY 

San Francisco, CA

TECH N9NE

Wednesday, 6 October, 2021

 

CATALYST CLUB

Santa Cruz, CA

MACHINE GUN 
KELLY, 
JXDN &
CAROLESDAUGHTER

Sunday, 10 OCTOBER, 2021

 

BILL GRAHAM

San Francisco, CA

BRELAND
ROBYN OTTOLINI

Saturday, 23 October, 2021

 

GAMH

San Francisco, CA

BENNY THE BUTCHER

Saturday, 6 November, 2021

 

THE REGENCY 

San Francisco, CA

KALAN.FRFR

Tuesday, 16 November, 2021

 

HARLOW’S

Sacramento, CA

JMSN

Friday, 12 November, 2021

 

HARLOW’S

Sacramento, CA

KALAN.FRFR

Wednesday, 17 November, 2021

 

THE NEW PARISH

Oakland, CA

SG LEWIS

Friday, 12 November, 2021

 

FOX THEATER

Oakland, CA

LUPE FIASCO

Friday, 19 November, 2021

 

THE WARFIELD

San Francisco, CA